We're here to serve you!

Commercial and Residential Real Estate - Closings, Title, and Escrow Services
Image

Contact Form

Direct Contact Info

John T. Cook - Attorney
jtc@atctn.com  -  ext. 240

Mike Boyd - Associate Attorney
mboyd@atctn.com  -  ext. 223

Jeff Benz - Commercial Escrow Officer
jbenz@atctn.com  -  ext. 222 

Jessica Puckett - Office Administrator
jpuckett@atctn.com  -  ext. 221 

Diana Aubin - Paralegal | Escrow Officer
daubin@atctn.com  -  ext. 385

Kathy Goodson - Paralegal | Sr. Processor
kgoodson@atctn.com  -  ext. 242

Sherri Hollars - Paralegal | Processor
shollars@atctn.com  -  ext. 228

Barbara McGinty - Paralegal | Processor
bmcginty@atctn.com  -  ext. 235

Kimberly Beard - Paralegal | Post Closing Processor
kbeard@atctn.com  -  ext. 248

Lisa Aiken - Paralegal | Title Examiner
laiken@atctn.com - ext. 241

Cindy Oneil - Paralegal | Title Examiner
coneil@atctn.com - ext. 119