We're here to serve you!

Commercial and Residential Real Estate - Closings, Title, and Escrow Services
Image

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Direct Contact Info

John T. Cook - Attorney
jtc@atctn.com  -  ext. 240

Andrew Wood - Associate Attorney
awood@atctn.com  -  ext. 223

Jeff Benz - Commercial Escrow Officer
jbenz@atctn.com  -  ext. 222  

Jessica Puckett - Office Administrator
jpuckett@atctn.com  -  ext. 221 

Diana Aubin - Paralegal | Escrow Officer
daubin@atctn.com  -  ext. 385

Kathy Goodson - Paralegal | Sr. Processor
kgoodson@atctn.com  -  ext. 242

Sherri Hollars - Paralegal | Processor
shollars@atctn.com  -  ext. 228

Jeffrey Brothers - Paralegal | Processor
jbrothers@atctn.com  -  ext. 235

Sherri Kelley - Paralegal | Processor
skelley@atctn.com  -  ext. 248

Colleen Walters - Post Closing Processor
cwalters@atctn.com  -  ext. 259

Destiny Talatham - Post Closing Processor
dtalatham@atctn.com  -  ext. 245

Victoria Buckner - Post Closing Processor
vbuckner@atctn.com  -  ext. 259

Lisa Aiken - Paralegal | Title Examiner
laiken@atctn.com - ext. 241

Cindy Oneil - Paralegal | Title Examiner
coneil@atctn.com - ext. 247